Thing 9

Mosaic from Big Huge Labs:

My Sweet Kitty Girl

My Sweet Kitty Girl

These tools would be great for sharing photos with distant family. They would also help with scrapbooking layouts. The tool was fairly easy to use. I forgot to use the INSERT function on wordpress, but that was my fault. I would recommend these tools to others if they asked for something of this ilk, but it is probably not the first thing I would do; i.e., I would probably recommend they go get a good cup of coffee and read a good book. I use a legacy tools for photo sharing as well; i.e. scrapbooks, actual photographs, and the U.S. Mail. I would recommend these because they take a body out into the real world where there is sunshine and live plants and other people.

Leave a Reply

